Team Gough

Introduction

At Team Gough we pride ourselves in finding the right solution for our customers. By combining experience and great design abilities we provide the best advice, design and manufacturing for all our supplied equipment.

 

For every CUSTOMER each member of our TEAM works on three core principles:

KNOWLEDGE

QUALITY

RESOURCES

 

By providing the right balance, Gough always maintains great, long-term customer relationships.

 
‘It is not about just the supply of the equipment but the continued support of product design, general advice on projects, future development consultancy, supply of common or specialist components and of course a superb parts and service department reacting to your needs efficiently and effectively.’

 

 

 

Meet Our Team

Senior Management

Stephen Harding

Managing Director

Tel DDI: +44 (0)1782 567776

Email: spharding@goughengineering.com

Rob Rogers

Technical Director

Tel DDI: +44 (0)1782 567780

Email: rrogers@goughengineering.com

Sales

Carl Hodges

Customer Solutions Engineer

Tel DDI: +44 (0)1782 567784

Email: chodges@goughengineering.com

 

 

Debbie Ward

Office Manager

Tel DDI: +44 (0)1782 567777

Email: dward@goughengineering.com

 

 

Ben Abdy

Estimator

Tel DDI: +44 (0)1782 567794

Email: babdy@goughengineering.com

Design

Davin Thorley

Design Engineer

Tel DDI: +44 (0)1782 567797

Email: dthorley@goughengineering.com

Phil Thompson

Design Engineer

Tel DDI: +44 (0)1782 567796

Email: pthompson@goughengineering.com

Service

Ian Goodier

Parts and Service Manager

Tel DDI: +44 (0)1782 567793

Email: igoodier@goughengineering.com

Mark Chawner

Service Engineer

Email: mchawner@goughengineering.com

Production

Louise Hains

Buyer and Production Coordinator

Tel DDI: +44 (0)1782 567779

Email: lhains@goughengineering.com

Accounts

Wendy Edwards

Accounts Manager

Tel DDI: +44 (0)1782 567790

Email: edwardw@goughengineering.com